HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

mobile-callClick to Call
1st American Insurance Agency

1610 Hover St. Ste. 201
Longmont, CO 80501

google-mapGet Directions

Post a review -
1st American Insurance

Our Google Reviews...

Mike Smith
5 Stars!- Sept 19, 2019
What a great experience!! Whenever I call I am greeted promptly. They are always nice. They take care of what I need very quickly and they are so knowledgeable. I really can't recommend them enough.
 
(owner)
4 days ago
Thanks for your business Mike Smith. We have a great team at 1st American Insurance and we're continually striving to be the best!
 
Laura Penney
5 Stars!- Sept 18, 2019
 
Kelli found us complete home and auto insurance coverage at a significant savings. She is professional and reliable. Highly highly recommended!
(owner)
4 days ago
 
Thanks your business Laura! Kelli will always work hard for you and all her clients to secure the best coverage at the most favorable rates.
 
Lori Hiza
5 Stars!- Sept 15, 2019
Kelli was recommended to me, so I contacted her. What a great experience it was. I had Geico insurance for many years, but Kelli was able to find a better plan with better coverage, and the best part was Kelli did all the research for me! Kelli is efficient, explains so that I understand, and gets the job done. I'm going to enjoy working with her.
(owner) 6 days ago
Thanks for the nice words Lori! Kelli treats all her customers great.
 
Karen Foy
5 Stars- Sept 19th, 2019
Doug Montgomery was very easy to work with - took the time to listen to my needs and thoroughly explain his insurance offerings.
(owner)- 2 weeks ago
Thank you Karen! Doug Montgomery is the best! We're blessed to have him on the 1st American Insurance Agency team!
 
Randy Barquist
5 Stars- Sept 3rd, 2019
They save me money on all my vehicles motorcycles and Home in one bundle
 
(owner)
3 weeks ago
Thanks Randy! Doug Montgomery is great and always works hard to find his clients the best coverage and price value with our top carriers like Encompass Insurance.
 
 
Check out our other reviews on Google! Thank you for stopping by Google Reviews